Gratitude

24/04/2017

Today I am happy that I took the time to organize my life and prepare for the week ahead. I’m grateful for my fridge full of food, my organized agenda filled with tasks for the week, and my clean bedroom and fresh sheets. I’ve also made my lunch the night before so I won’t be so rushed in the mornings – a habit I plan to stick to. Being organized takes a lot of unecessary stress out of my life. It’s very calming for me. There’s a quote that goes “fail to prepare, prepare to fail”. It couldn’t be more true. 

Leave a Reply

