Life

20 Things I Hope to Accomplish in my Twenties

In light of my recent birthday (24!), I’ve decided to share my list of 20 things that I hope to accomplish in my 20’s. Some things on this list I’ve already accomplished, but there’s still plenty left to do and a lot of them are travel related so it looks like it’s going to be an exciting next few years!

  • Eurotrip by train (I did this trip in the summer of 2014)
  • Graduate from university (I got my Bachelor of Arts in May 2016)
  • Backpack through Southeast Asia (I took this trip in the summer of 2016)
  • Full Moon Party at Koh Pha Ngan (Did this in July 2016)
  • Move to a new country (I moved to Ireland September 2016)
  • Have pizza in Italy (Still dreaming about this! Did this in December 2016)
  • Celebrate St. Patrick’s Day in Dublin (Did this last week!)Β 
  • Teach English in a foreign country
  • Take a solo trip
  • Visit every continent
  • Try scuba diving
  • Island hopping in Greece
  • See Aurora Borealis
  • Learn another language
  • Everest Base Camp Trek
  • Celebrate Oktoberfest in Munich
  • Take a photography course
  • Go on a yoga retreat
  • Inca Trail to Machu Picchu
  • Learn to surf
3 thoughts on “20 Things I Hope to Accomplish in my Twenties”

Leave a Reply

