Gratitude

16/03/2017

Today I’m grateful for all the birthday wishes and treats I received in the office! It’s tradition at my work to have treats on someone’s birthday, but it’s always things like cakes, cookies, and donuts – not vegan. I was so surprised that my coworkers went out of their way to find me a slice of vegan chocolate cake! And they also got a ton of fruit! They’re so sweet and thoughtful.

SeΓ‘n had a surprise for me too. He had flowers delivered to the office!!!! He sent me a beautiful bouquet of pink roses and purple and yellow flowers. It was the sweetest thing.

Leave a Reply

