Gratitude

26/02/2017

Today I cleaned my whole apartment, did all my laundry, and organized my room. I’m so grateful for my space here. I’m so lucky to have found such a central apartment. It is seriously close to everything I could ever need, and in such a nice neighborhood too. It’s a great apartment, but it is very small. This isn’t necessarily a bad thing – it’s plenty big enough for two people (especially two people who aren’t home often) – but small spaces do get messy and cluttered easily. It feels so good to have everything clean and in its place now. Not to mention, fresh bed sheets after a long day = best feeling ever. 

1 thought on “26/02/2017”

  1. Small is fine as long as you don’t have to be there for extended periods: weeks on end. A home for a young couple is nothing more than a drop-off station anyway. LOL I’m happy that it is central to all your needs. As you get older, this will become more and more important. Congrats. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

