Gratitude

23/02/2017

Today I’m grateful for an amazing night of dinner, drinks, and dancing into all hours of the night. Tonight was Seán’s university ball so we got all dressed up and headed out to a beautiful hotel in Dún Laoghaire, where I was served a delicious quinoa dinner and plenty of wine. We had the most wonderful time! I love events like these. I heard so many stories and good things about last year’s ball and I’m so grateful that this year I was in in Ireland so I could finally attend!

1 thought on “23/02/2017”

Leave a Reply

