Gratitude

22/02/2017

Today I am grateful for a hot shower after a long day of work followed by a run in the pouring rain. Yes I went running even when it was raining, who even am I? I’m grateful for how motivated I can be when I really set my mind to something. I’m proud of myself for sticking with my fitness goals so far, and for never skipping a workout no matter how lazy I’m feeling. It was hard to get back into it after such a long time but I’m getting there, slowly but surely. 

1 thought on “22/02/2017”

Leave a Reply

